RETIREMENT COMMISSION EMPLOYEE MEMBERS Charles J. Bonza III, Chair Andrea Hutting Denis Martin Tina Turner

RETIREE MEMBERS Hugh S. Macdonald Elizabeth Misuraca

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS
Robert A. Ficano
Wayne County Executive
Mark Abbo
Designated Representative
Gary Woronchak, Chairperson
Wayne County Commission



ROBERT J. GRDEN Executive Director

GERARD J. GRYSKO Deputy Director

GABRIEL ROEDER SMITH & CO.
Actuary

ANDREW VOSBURGH, M.D. Medical Director

September 24, 2014

Retirement Commission Nomination Results

As a result of Charles J. Bonza III being the sole employee to submit valid petitions for the Active Commissioner position, by acclamation he is declared the winner. Mr. Bonza will serve on the Retirement Board for the term beginning January 1, 2015-December 31, 2018.

Sincerely,

Gerard Grysko, Deputy Director

Wayne County Employees' Retirement System

